

Democratic Service Swyddfa'r Cyngor CAERNARFON Gwynedd LL55 1SH

Meeting

### CHIEF OFFICERS APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE

Date and Time

## 2.00 pm, TUESDAY, 11TH FEBRUARY, 2020

Location

Siambr Hywel Dda, Council Offices,

Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1SH

**Contact Point** 

Lowri Haf Evans

01286 679878

lowrihafevans@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

(DISTRIBUTED Monday, 3 February 2020)

# CHIEF OFFICERS APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE

### **MEMBERSHIP (15)**

# Plaid Cymru (8)

Councillors

E. Selwyn Griffiths Peredur Jenkins Dyfrig L. Siencyn Dafydd Meurig Annwen Hughes Mair Rowlands Gethin Glyn Williams Olaf Cai Larsen

## **Independent (5)**

Councillors

Richard Medwyn Hughes Eryl Jones-Williams Angela Russell Eric M. Jones Dewi Wyn Roberts

# Llais Gwynedd (2)

Councillors

**Robert Glyn Daniels** 

Alwyn Gruffydd

# **Ex-officio Members**

Chair and Vice-Chair of the Council

Councillor Edgar Wyn Owen and Simon Glyn

# AGENDA

#### 1. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence.

#### 2. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest

#### 3. URGENT ITEMS

To note any items that is a matter of urgency in the view of the Chairman for consideration.

#### 4. MINUTES

4 - 5

The Chairman shall propose that the minutes of the meeting of this committee held on 19<sup>th</sup> July 2019 be signed as a true record

### 5. ANNUAL REVIEW - COUNCIL'S PAY POLICY 6 - 16

To submit the report of the Chief Executive